logo
DONATE

Welcome to
Ethembeni School

031 942 1783

School info:

ethembeni@mweb.co.za

Fax: 086 572 8914

29.7247° S, 30.6542° E

Operating Hours:

  • Mon-Thur 7:30 - 14:30
  • Fri 7:30 - 14:00
  • Holidays Closed during school & public holidays

Braam Mouton
Prof Title
– Principal / Headmaster
Email – braam@ethembenischool.co.za

Gladys Dlamini
Prof Title
Bursar
Emailgladys@ethembenischool.co.za

Zama Vundle
Prof Title
– Senior Administrator
Emailzama@ethembenischool.co.za

Cynthia Zuma
Prof Title
Deputy Principal – Human Resources
Email – cynthia@ethembenischool.co.za

Sbongile Ndlovu
Prof Title
Senior Administrator
Emailsbo@ethembenischool.co.za

Ms N Nene
Prof Title
Social Worker
Emailsocialworker@ethembenischool.co.za

Adhrish Nunkumar
Prof Title
Deputy Principal – Learner Affairs
Emailadhrish@ethembenischool.co.za

Njabulo Mvelase
Prof Title
Learner Affairs
Emailnjabulo@ethembenischool.co.za

Contact Us Today

* All fields are obligatory